Unitarian Universalist Church of Concord
274 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603-224-0291

During the summer, the church office is open and staffed 10 am to 1 pm, Tuesday through Friday.

 

Email:

Rev. Michael Leuchtenberger, Senior Ministermichael@concorduu.org
Rev. Lyn Marshall, Minister of Lifespan Faith Developmentlyn@concorduu.org
Lea Smith, Church Administratorlea@concorduu.org
Linda Mai, Choir Directorlinda@concorduu.org
Calvin Herst, Accompanistcalvin@concorduu.org
Membership Inquiriesmembership@concorduu.org
Lorraine Ellis, Webmasterwebmaster@concorduu.org
If unsure where to direct your mail, use this addressoffice@concorduu.org