Contact Us

Unitarian Universalist Church of Concord
274 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301-2551

Phone: 603-224-0291
Fax: 603-225-9520

Email:

Rev. Michael Leuchtenberger, Minister

michael@concorduu.org

Lyn Marshall, Minister of Lifespan Faith Development

lyn@concorduu.org

Linda Mai, Choir Director

linda@concorduu.org

Calvin Herst, Accompanist

calvin@concorduu.org

Lea Smith, Church Administrator

lea@concorduu.org

Peg Herbert, Chair of Membership Committee

membership@concorduu.org 

Lorraine Ellis, Webmaster

webmaster@concorduu.org

If unsure where to direct your mail, send it to:

office@concorduu.org