Unitarian Universalist Church of Concord
274 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603-224-0291

Contact any of your staff at their email address below.

To learn more about ways to get involved please visit our Get Involved page. If you are wondering who you can talk to about different aspects of involvement at our church, check our Who Do I Contact For? list. 

 

Email:

Rev. Michael Leuchtenberger, Senior Ministermichael@concorduu.org
Rev. Lyn Marshall, Associate Ministerlyn@concorduu.org
Lea Smith, Director of Membership and Administrationlea@concorduu.org
Becky Bosse, Office Administratorbecky@concorduu.org
Calvin Herst, Accompanistcalvin@concorduu.org
Website Managerwebmaster@concorduu.org
If unsure where to direct your mail, use this address:office@concorduu.org